H!P Idol Challenge ~ 5-6


Soo yeah… Trying to keep my mind out of Sakichy’s graduation and continuing this~


5: Favorite Group?
Morning Musume!
The flagship of whole Hello! Project and the legendary million seller girl group \(*-*)/
Morning Musume is love. Even their style has change and changes so much by time, you can’t help yourself but just love all the songs. And the members! Ah they’re all such a different but awesome characters~ Momusu has go trought so much and the members have always worked really hard.
Even the Momusu’s line up has changed since I when I started to listen them, it doesn’t change my love to them~
And if Tsunku starts to do really stupid decisions with MoMusu, you can always go back in time and listen their old songs and watch old Hello! Mornings and forget the current MoMusu for a second, lol.


6: Favorite Unit?
This was pretty hard one becouse I love so much all the old units x3 Still it got to be Buono! Becouse Buono was the very first group that I got addicted to~
It’s great that in Hello! Project there is so different group that stands out from the others. I don’t have any song from Buono! that I wouldn’t liked~! Their music is perfect for me. Even the members aren’t my favorites I still like them so much. My first favorite member was Momo, that I fall in love becouse of Buono! (ofcourse I had seen her in Berryz too, but I was following Buono more at that time). I feel nostalgic when I’m watching their vert first PVs and listening their old songs~ Buono has given me so much memories as well. And Buono’s live concerts are always so E-P-I-C! That’s why I’m so exited about the streaming concert next week in youtube :’D

2 responses to “H!P Idol Challenge ~ 5-6

  1. ah Buono…i don´t know why i don´t follow them enough, i´ve seen some lives and their performances are really good…i´ll try to see next concert on Youtube ^^ (but of course, i´m more from OkaRock´s lineage than BuonoRock´s lineage xDD)

Leave a Reply

